Banner for Leavetown

Leavetown Reviews 

147
•
TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

4.6

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Review summary

Created with AI, based on recent reviews

Looking at 64 reviews, reviewers overwhelmingly had a great experience with this company. Customers frequently praise the exceptionally clean, spacious accommodations and the highly convenient locations that offer easy access to nearby villages, scenic trails, and bustling town centers. Visitors also deeply appreciate the friendly, supportive staff members who ensure a truly welcoming atmosphere, alongside fantastic property amenities like relaxing hot tubs, saunas, and swimming pools. However, some reviewers were not happy with certain property conditions during their stay. A number of guests experienced dirty rooms, poor maintenance issues, and frustrating inconveniences like broken or missing elevators when traveling with family.

What people talk about most

Location

Consumers find location to be positive, highlighting that the setting offers a quiet atmosphere with easy... See more

Facilities

People report positive experiences with facilities, noting that the units are very clean, feature plenty of... See more

Staff

Customers had positive experiences with staff, frequently highlighting helpful service, responsive hosts, and... See more

Service

Reviewers highlight positive aspects of service, expressing overall satisfaction with the wonderful... See more

Quality

Users describe positive interactions with quality, noting that the accommodations are exceptionally clean,... See more

Reviews shaping this summary

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Spacious, very clean, and perfect for a family stay with plenty of room to relax after a day outdoors. The location was excellent — quiet and convenient, yet still close to Whistler Village. It was ea... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We had a really nice stay here. This cabin offers privacy and convenient access to downtown Banff by bus or walking along trail. Plenty of sleep space with a cozy loft and private bedroom. Easy checki... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We had a really lovely stay at this lodge. It was spotlessly clean, tidy, and thoughtfully laid out, which made it feel welcoming from the moment we arrived. The space worked really well for us as a f... See more

Company replied

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The host was really great with everything! There were timely auto-sent notes with all the information you need...but when my travel plans were messed up due to flight issues and missing baggage, they... See more

Company replied


Company details

  1. Vacation rental
  2. also in
  3. Bed & Breakfast
  4. Hotel
  5. Lodging
  6. Resort
  7. Short term apartment rental agency

Written by the company

Finding a great vacation rental should be the easy part of your trip. At Leavetown, it is. We offer thousands of properties across Canada, the USA, the UK, and France, from cozy mountain cabins to beachfront escapes and city apartments worth staying in. Whatever your destination, we have options. We're 100% employee-owned, and it shows. Our guest support team is available 24/7 by phone, email, or chat, made up of real people who are genuinely invested in making your stay great. Not bots. Not a ticketing queue. Actual humans who pick up. Every booking comes with our best price guarantee. Find a better rate elsewhere and we'll match it. Staying longer? Our extended-stay rates make remote work and longer adventures genuinely affordable. Your next trip should be memorable for the right reasons. We make sure of it.


Contact info

4.6

Excellent

TrustScore 4.5 out of 5

147 reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

Replied to 66% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 2 weeks

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

4.6

All reviews

(147)

75 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service: an employee was very unhelpful

I'm not surprised the reviews are so low here now I've had my own experience.

I was attempting to book through AirBNB and had a few questions about the opening times of some facilities of a specific resort I was hoping to stay at, as this was a factor in whether I booked or not.

I understand things can change and there may be site-specific work that arises, but they wouldn't even reach out to the resort to check what availability could be anticipated, which was information I relied upon to make a booking.

The customer service was non-existent, an employee was extremely rigid and unpleasant in her approach.

20 February 2025
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration caused. We understand how important up-to-date information is when making booking decisions. Unfortunately, due to the constantly changing nature of resort operations, we can only provide the most current information available at the time of inquiry. However, once a booking is confirmed, we provide guests with direct contact information for the resort's reception, where they can receive all the latest details and updates on facilities and availability. We genuinely value our guests and strive to offer the best service, and we’re truly sorry if this process fell short of your expectations. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Zero customer care. Waiting 9 days for a rental deposit…

Waiting 9 days for a rental deposit reimbursement.
They appear to have only instructed the reimbursement 3 days after I left the property.., a typical scam by such agencies as why do they need to hold on longer than my day of checkout?
The apartment in Chelsea London had not been professionally cleaned - there was food from previous tenant still in the refrigerator
Kitchen sink area had rotten food smell as drainage area needed to be cleaned. On further investigation it appears this has been alerted to them in other user reviews of the property.. so much for customer care (zero care)
I would be wary of using such an operator

11 November 2024
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

We are truly sorry to hear about your concerns, Vijay. Regarding the deposit reimbursement, we clarified with you that the refund process can take 7-10 days for the amount to reflect in your account, which is due to the bank's processing time and is beyond our control. We have emailed emailed proof of the refund with-in this time period. We initiated the reimbursement promptly after your checkout, and we apologize for any frustration this delay may have caused. We were also saddened to hear about the cleanliness issues you experienced. We were not made aware of the refrigerator issue during your stay, so we were unable to address it at the time. We always strive to provide our guests with the best experience, and we regret that we didn’t meet your expectations this time. You mentioned an interest in booking with us again later that month, so we are disappointed to receive such a low rating and are truly sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not rent or lease from Leavetown VacationsPlease do not ever rent or lease from…

Please do not ever rent or lease from Leavetown Vacations. They are a host on VRBO. I had multiple problems with a rental unit in Truckee CA. They tried to lay blame on Northstar resorts and Northstar resorts try to lay blame on Leavetown. It just got disgusting to deal with so I just left it alone until today. I saw a review from my previous stay and the host said they reimbursed me for the horrible stay. I received nothing. Just dishonest and slimy people. I want to make sure that I let unsuspecting travelers know not to deal with them because during the entire stay I couldn’t stop thinking about how this rental should not be listed and how bad this experience would be for other travelers especially with kids.
Very sad that businesses like this take advantage of people.

6 July 2024
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

We are genuinely sorry to hear about your frustrations during your stay. However, we want to clarify that you were indeed refunded the resort fees for both nights of your stay as part of our efforts to resolve the issues you encountered. We understand your experience wasn’t ideal, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out, and we’ll be happy to assist.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Tried to book holiday accommodation…

Tried to book holiday accommodation with them In Portugal. Simple request like can you tell me the measurement of a bed and this has proven impossible. They do not know the measurements of the beds on the properties that they are marketing. All they will tell you is, it will be from 137 cm to 150 cm which is fine if you are vertically challenged but not good if you are a fully grown adult.

7 April 2024
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

We sincerely apologize for any frustration this caused, Gaynor. As we are not on-site at the properties, we do our best to provide accurate information. While we understand the importance of knowing exact bed measurements, the information we were able to provide (137 cm to 150 cm) reflects the typical range for that particular property. We understand that this may not have met your expectations, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Warning-avoid Leavetown at all costs

Just a warning to friends who travel. I recently booked what looked like a nice place through a company called LEAVETOWN. Stay away from these people. We arrived at the property in Madison WI to cheer our son on in an Ironman event there.

The elevator and phones were not working. Older people with various mobility issues dragging luggage up stairs.

The provided hairdryer caught fire and when we reported were told “this happens a lot.” They cut the circuit breaker “to keep us safe”.

The property looked nothing like the pictures (they told us pictures were just meant to be “representative” not the actual place.). Overall it was a sad little place with worn furniture and limited outlets. Sort of early 2000s left to go to seed. The “provided” breakfast was sad with cold eggs.

We asked for a refund of one night of the four so we could get out of there as soon as the race was over. They said no, not possible. Again. Avoid LEAVETOWN for any travel plans.

8 September 2023
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, James. This is not the experience we aim to provide our guests, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. We take all feedback seriously and have addressed the concerns you raised with the relevant parties. Regarding the property, we clearly state in the listing: "At check-in, you will receive a unit with the same specs as the images shown. However, the actual decor, view, and furniture layout may differ." This information is included to ensure guests are aware before booking. We understand your frustration, and again, we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really helpful and respond to queries…

Really helpful and respond to queries very quickly !

8 April 2023
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you for your kind words, Kieran! We're glad to hear that you found our team helpful and responsive. We’d love to host you again in the future!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I will NEVER ever book through…

I will NEVER ever book through Leavetown again.....
I booked an aparthotel in Colmar for the Easter weekend. I got the confirmation, and serverel other emails (now your stay is soon coming up etc.) at different days, and I even asked questions that they answered.
Then suddenly 2 days before the stay they canceled my booking in the afternoon (1,5 day before we were supposed to be there!)
They had made a mistake and were sorry, but I can't use their excuses. I could use another similar place to stay, but they were not able to provide me with that. And they dident even offer to pay a bit og give a discount to another trip.
Instead I had to start al over with the search 1,5 day before Easter where everything is booked everywhere.
I am still speechless that this can happen, that they are allowed to do that without any consequences. I tried to give my warning review at Leavetown through Airbnb where I found the appartement, but Leavetown will only allow people who have a booking to write, and they just canceled mine, so I was not able to.
Furthermore I have to wait 5 days to get my money back, even though I had to spent money (even more, since we are so close to Easter now) on a now booking.

4 April 2023
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Hello Bettina,

We would like to deeply apologise the inconveniences the situation caused, we understand your disappointment and we would like to share with you the fact that we have exhausted all our options in helping you finding another accommodation so you won't lose your stay. Please kindly note that we work with partners and Odalys is one of them. We have been in contact with them trying to find a solution for your accommodation. The unit that you initially booked in Colmar was not available and they couldn't offer another option for you in one of their Resorts. Airbnb has processed the refund immediately after we informed them. We would like to offer a 10% discount for your next stay with us and we will be happy to host you.

Kind Regards
The Leavetown Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

We recently stayed at the Marriott…

We recently stayed at the Marriott resort in Hutchinson Bay and was booked through LeaveTown. We paid over $7,000.00 to stay there for two weeks

THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE.

Upon our arrival and check in to our room in the Sandpiper Building on February 11, we encountered a dirty bathroom, run down conditions of the living area, lighting that did not work, carpeting that was fraying and DIRTY in all areas of the condo, bulbs missing in lighting fixtures. I have photos of all this. It smelled.

We were then moved to another room, which I believe was Room 3207. Upon arrival there, we met a worker who was trying to fix the air conditioner which was very loud. I didn’t even give that room a look around…we asked to be moved.

Third Room is NOT the charm – Our 3rd room unit 3307. Below is a list of what we encountered there.
• Dishwasher is extremely outdated and not properly secured to cabinetry. It is poor carpentry. Needs to be installed properly.
• The fridge door would not stay closed. The seal is old. We requested a new fridge, but we were told that all available fridges have been given out. We then had to prop our cooler to the fridge door to keep it closed enough so our items didn’t go bad.
• Carpet has stains and is gross
• Coffee maker was broken (this was replaced)
• Bathroom sink didn’t drain (my husband cleaned out hair etc. from the drain)
• Shelf in shower was broken so there was no where to put any bottle of shampoo, etc while in the shower (this was fixed for us)
• A/C is extremely loud
• Front door to the unit was busted up and is difficult to open You had to pull the door hard to make it latch and lock. It looked like, at some point, that someone had tried to break in.
• Lighting in unit is poor and bulbs were burnt out. Kitchen fixture was full of dead bugs! Gross!
• The door to the balcony did not lock.
• There were not enough utensils in the room. We had to ask for a bowl to make a salad! There was a list of what should have been in the condo regarding utensils – for exampled it listed a can opener and there wasn’t one. We couldn’t even open a can of corn and when we requested a can opener, we were met with not so nice responses of “rooms do not come with one” even though the cabinet had a listing for housekeeping and a can opener was on that list. We had to go out and buy one.
• Couch smelled like mildew! That is unacceptable. This was hard for me to get past.

As our time progressed and during the second week of our stay, the TV in the bedroom wouldn’t shut off and the volume wouldn’t work. Seriously wouldn’t shut off. We changed the batteries in the remote – still would not work. We had to unplug the TV so we could go to sleep.
Below are other problems we encountered outside of our room
• We went for breakfast at the resort restaurant – Baja Grill - We wanted to order off the menu at breakfast in the Baja grill, but were told that the oven was broken.
• Pool at Sandpiper needs serious updating and repair.
• The work out facility equipment was broken;
• Most outdoor railings around property are rusted and gross
• Ice Machine is broken 3rd Floor. We had to go up or down for ice.
• Elevators randomly take you to the wrong floor. Yes, the wrong floor. Punch 3 and sometimes it takes you to 4 and resets and then we’d push 3 AGAIN and eventually we would get to floor 3. This happened on numerous occasions.
• Foosball table by the Latitudes bar was filthy.

10 February 2023
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Hello, we received your comments, and we studied your case multiple times.
As we mentioned to you when you contacted us several days after you checked out, we are sorry that you did not have the best experience and that the quality of the property did not match with your expectations.
We wanted to confirm our listing is accurate and the issues you encountered during your stay were relevant to maintenance and upkeep. The front desk team and the General Manager of the property you stayed at were available and helpful during your stay, we believe. They could have also had the maintenance technicians come over to check the issues that you are reporting regarding the unit you ended up staying in. They also suggested other units to choose upon and you were moved twice, to make up for the inconvenience.
We also wanted to mention that the General Manager waived the resort fee for you. Complimentary breakfast for two was provided as well during the whole length of your stay. Furthermore, a food & beverage credit was issued while you were there. The compensation was for a total value of over $1,500 USD.
We regret your vacation was disturbed by some maintenance issues. Rest assured your comments were addressed and actions are being taken.
We thank you again for your feedback. Best regards, the Leavetown Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Gordon property management…

Dealing with Gordon property management was very easy and prompt responses as well as helpful. We weren’t able to make our reservation due to a freak accident and they graciously put our needs first and with that we will definitely be using them again when we are able.
Thank you again!

1 December 2022
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you so much, Sabrina! This is very rewarding for our team to read your wonderful words! We look forward to hosting you in the future. Warm wishes, the Gordon Property Management Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I booked a condo in Vail for January…

I booked a condo in Vail for January that slept 15 people through VRBO and Leavetown. Full payment was taken by Leavetown for the reservation. About a week later they emailed to tell me my reservation was canceled. I contacted them and they said it was a technological error and it was unfortunate. I explained I had 15 people coming from 6 cities across the US and it would be impossible to find another place that slept 15 people in that location and with the amenities I wanted without now paying probably 5 times more than my previous reservation. Both Leavetown and VRBO said they would assist me in finding another location. After and hour or so of work by both parties they both said their weren't any other properties available and left it up to me to find my own. Neither offered any compensation. Very horrible experience. I would never be comfortable booking with Leavtown and I am now unsure of VRBO.

12 November 2022
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We understand that the cancellation of your reservation was a disappointing experience and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. At Leavetown, our goal is to provide an exceptional vacation rental experience, and we take customer concerns seriously. We regret that the situation did not turn out as expected, but we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience.
Both Leavetown and VRBO experts offered you a few options for the group. We understand these options might have been different from the originally booked property. However, we wanted to ensure our alternatives were with respectful companies and hosts.
We appreciate your feedback and are committed to providing our customers with superior service in the future.
Warmly, Leavetown team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience!!

This property is simply amazing. The condo is updated, the view is amazing, and it is within walking distance of our favorite beach. The photos on the website are fully accurate. I cannot say enough positive things about this property or our interaction with Leavetown. Do not hesitate to book this property. We will definitely be back!!

19 March 2022
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Hello Laura, thank you very much for the nice words and the great feedback we are very happy and glad you had a wonderful stay enjoying your experience :) we will be very happy to host you soon again please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help for your future holidays we will be happy to attend.

Warm Regards
The Leavetown Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We ended up having to cancel our…

We ended up having to cancel our reservation. There was no hassle and no problem. They were pleasant and cooperative. I will most definitely use their service again.

4 February 2022
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you so much Mary Lee. We always try and do our best to help our valued guests when they need our assistance. We will be delighted to host you in the future. Warm regards, Leavetown team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Treats you like an actual human being

My experience with Leavetown has been awesome so far and I haven't even arrived at our condo we booked due to, of course, flight cancellations and rebooking. I booked one month in Mexico by finding the property on air bnb, but was advised by the host I would be given a monthly discount if I spoke with an agent through the live chat option on the Leavetown. It was super easy to book with the agent, as soon as I opened the chat I was speaking to an actual HUMAN, which is unheard of in this day and age. So that was a plus. She applied the discount for me and we were all set. We were suppose to head out today, but as we arrived at the airport we were informed out flight was cancelled. While waiting in like to rebook our flights, I was able to chat with an agent again easily through the live chat, and was told that we would adjust the stay by an extra day with no additional cost. Honestly, you don't know how happy I was that it was so easy and they were so accommodating. I've had previous experiences with booking trough Air bnb that, in my opinion, gives the hosts too much power to abuse if they so choose to.
It was just refreshing to be treated like a human being during this pandemic and not just someone to be taken advantage of. Thank you!

7 January 2022
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Dear Chelsea, 
Thank you so much for your kind words. The happy experience of our guests is our main goal, and we would always do all we can to achieve it. We are grateful for your feedback. Our multilingual team is available for our clients 24/7 to find solutions to the most complicated situations. Warmly, Leavetown team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great apartment and Leavtown staff

Hi ,
I booked this flat for 2 months not for me but for my employee . Everything is OK , nothing bad .
Apartment very clean , confortable and in a good position.
I really appreciated booking with Yasmin. She was clear , patience and especially with explanations .

1 December 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Hello Enzo,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very happy that your employee enjoy the stay and that he had a great time with us. We hope we can build a very long relationship together with more upcoming bookings. We will be very happy to host you again, please do not hesitate to reach out to us and to our team for any help you need. Wishing you a great evening ahead.

My very best regards
Yasmine
From Leavetown

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service

My family and I recently went on a trip to Universal and booked through Leavetown to stay at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village and Spa in Orlando. Upon arrival at 1am, the resort gave us keys to a two bedroom and two bath when we reserved a three bedroom and two bath. When we told the front desk that we were given the wrong room, they told us that we had to call the third party (Leavetown) and that they did not have a three bedroom available anyway. The resort employees blamed Leavetown for the incorrect reservation and told us to call to deal with the problem. We had an email showing the reservation confirmation number as well as the information that showed that we had reserved a three bedroom. I called Leavetown and spoke to Marc Gardiola who verified that we did reserve a three bedroom and that he would speak with the front desk to fix this situation. After Marc spoke with the front desk, it turned out that the resort had incorrectly made the reservation, and we ended up getting our three bedroom and two bath that we had originally reserved (when the resort originally told us that they no longer has a three bedroom for the time that we were staying at the resort). Marc was not only helpful but also had excellent customer service and confirmed the correct information for us. I am grateful for him taking the time to speak with the hotel to fix this problem; otherwise, the resort would not have helped us in any way.

24 November 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you so much, Anastasia for your review. We truly value all feedback from our guests, as we always strive to delivery the very best experience and exceed expectation. We are delighted to see that our destination expert Marc was able to resolve your issue and to help your family to get a correct property that you originally booked. We also apologize on behalf of our resort - partner Lake Buena Vista for the uncomfortable situation you experienced during the check in. We would love to host you in the future and provide our high level of guest satisfaction. Warmest regards, Leavetown team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Banff Rocky Mountain Resort

I stayed in a Leavetown in Banff with my boyfriend for two weeks, and we had a great experience there. The unit was in Banff Rocky Mountain Resort, which was just outside of town and a quick hop onto the highway to Lake Louise and other destinations nearby. We did experience a leak in our kitchen, but the hotel maintenance team fixed it within a day.

The hotel itself had even more amenities than what we saw on Leavetown, like a squash and tennis courts, which was a positive surprise.

15 November 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you so much, Courtney for your lovely review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the accommodation you rented with us in Banff. We are glad our team on side could fix the issue quickly for you, and it didn't have any negative impact. Banff is a beautiful area! It will be our pleasure to host you again! Warm wishes, your Leavetown team

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Leavetown!!!

Leavetown makes things right if you have any issues. I thank them for responding and resolving my concerns in a fair and quick way. Looking forward to a future stay!

12 November 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you so much Keith! We always pride ourselves to the great guest service ! Leavetown is always there for our valued guests! It will be our pleasure to host you in the future again! Warm regards, your Leavetown team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service

Exceptional customer service. I would use them again anytime!

21 August 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you so much, Tracey, for your nice words! It would be our absolute pleasure to help you again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Leavetown Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Property was great

Property was great. Clean and everything we needed for a fantastic stay. Would definitely recommend to others.

13 August 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Andrew, we really appreciate your nice words and so happy you had a lovely stay and enjoyed our property! We will be happy to see back! Leavetown team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Always professional and helpful

We've used Leavetown a number of times and have always found them professional and really responsive. We booked our ski holiday with them but couldn't travel due to Covid. They refunded as soon as we notified them and we've just rebooked the same property with them for this coming season. In such uncertain times for travel, it's great to see a company providing reliable and professional service. Thank you everyone at Leavetown.

10 June 2021
Unprompted review
Leavetown logo

Reply from Leavetown

Thank you, Garry, for your nice review! We always do our best to ensure we can help our valued customers, and we find it extremely important to provide all support and attention that might be needed, especially in uncertain and turbulent times! We can't wait to host you for winter 2021/2022. Yours, Leavetown team

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look