Litfad Reviews 

12,737
•
TrustScore 2 out of 5

1.8

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Review summary

Created with AI, based on recent reviews

Looking at 797 reviews, most reviewers were unhappy with their experience overall. Customers frequently complained about extremely delayed deliveries that took many months to arrive, alongside multiple packages going missing during transit. Reviewers also consistently reported receiving heavily damaged goods made from extremely poor quality materials, while struggling significantly to obtain proper financial refunds or helpful customer assistance. Some reviewers were happy with the diverse product selections, noting that the available catalog offered unique, stylish, and highly innovative options. A few consumers also mentioned that their specific orders safely arrived in a timely manner, featuring great overall quality and very careful packaging protection.

What people talk about most

Product

Reviewers highlight ambiguous aspects of product quality, with some consumers reporting broken items, poor... See more

Quality

Clients share negative opinions on quality, frequently reporting damaged goods, broken parts, and poorly... See more

Delivery service

Customers consistently note negative experiences with delivery service, expressing widespread frustration... See more

Order

Consumers find order frustration to be overwhelmingly negative due to extensive delays, missing shipments,... See more

Refund

Reviewers mention negative feedback about refunds, noting delays in receiving money back and dealing with... See more

Reviews shaping this summary

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bestellt, ewig lange Lieferzeit. Der bestellte Tisch kam beschädigt an. Die Nachlieferung war ebenfalls beschädigt. Nun hänge ich in einer Endlosschleife mit einem Email-Roboter der mir einen Rabatt... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

CERO ESTRELLAS. Unos ladrones, estafadores y sinvergüenzas !! Llevo 1 año, 2 meses y 6 días reclamándoles los 728.95€ por dos Cubitac Freestanding Accent Cabinet with 5 Shelves, White, 47"L x 1... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Once I got the box today, I knew my order wasn't going to be as expected. After two months tracking the slow boat from China, what was inside bore no resemblance to what I ordered. Half the cheap tat... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Wife loved pictures of dressing table that looked super and for once for whatever reason I didn’t check reviews After an eternity waiting 1/2 of shipment arrived What a piece of s%#t I had th... See more

Company replied


Company details

  1. Home Furniture Shop
  2. also in
  3. Decoration and Interior Design Store
  4. Home improvement shop
  5. Kitchen Furniture Shop
  6. Lighting Shop
  7. Outdoor furniture shop

About Litfad

Written by the company


Welcome to Litfad

Litfad.com follows a streamlined business model that prioritizes customer-focused service. By integrating resources, it enhances operational efficiency 
while reducing circulation and transaction costs.

Furniture Lighting Home Improvement Baby & Kids Outdoor Salon & Spa Rugs Home Decor

Contact info

1.8

Poor

TrustScore 2 out of 5

13k reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

Replied to 99% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 24 hours

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

1.8

All reviews

(12,737)

1,154 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Scam scam scam

Scam scam scam - 3 months for a box (opened) of broken bits of cabinet to arrive. I wished I could give it zero. Basically scammed out of a £230.00. 
I ordered a small side board and it took over 3 MONTHS to finally arrive. 
PLEASE read their terms before ordering. 
This was a heavy piece ( well about 100 pieces ) of furniture. 
You will be liable for the cost to return it to China - and still won't be refunded the full cost of the item. 
The website looks all shiny and fancy and what I received was a pile of c**p in an opened torn box. After reporting it as soon as it arrived ( I couldn't reject it as they would keep 60% of the value of the item and the delivery people wouldn't take it ) their customer service was ZERO. 
No response, then delay tactics then no response, which went on for months. Awful company that caused so much stress. Don't waste your money and don't be conned into buying absolute rejects of items. BE WARNED. It's ALL shipped / processed from China, hence why it took so long, therefore you have NO rights under UK consumer law. I took legal advice and there's no redress, so you will not be able to enforce the UK court judgment anyway, after spending so much money taking action.

31 July 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Gregg,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustration and stress this situation has caused you.

We are truly sorry to hear that your order took over three months to arrive and that the packaging was torn and opened upon delivery. We completely understand how disappointing and unacceptable this must have been, especially after waiting such a long time.

However, after reviewing our communication, we would like to clarify that based on the photos you sent us, we could only see damage to the outer packaging — we did not receive clear images showing actual damage to the cabinet pieces themselves. Without clear evidence of damage to the product, it has been difficult for us to process a resolution.

If the items inside were indeed broken or damaged, we sincerely apologise, and we are still willing to help. Could you please send us clear photos showing the damage to the actual product pieces to our email? Once we receive these, we will review your case again immediately and work towards a fair solution.

We genuinely want to make this right and regret that our communication fell short. Please email us at [your email address] with the requested photos, and we will prioritise your case.

Thank you for your patience, and once again, we are truly sorry for this disappointing experience.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible product and even worse…

Update: While the response to my review sounded like the company was going to follow through on the refund and commitment to making this right, it took me another full two weeks of back and forth before getting a SMALL refund for the two bookcases I purchased. They continued to argue with me about why I don't deserve a full refund and that the product was good enough to use. Regardless of whether it was "usable" or not, IT WAS DAMAGED! Completely in disbelief at the way they handled this and then portrayed themselves as caring about doing the right thing.

Horrible product and even worse customer experience. I ordered two bookcases from Litfad, which took 3 months to arrive. There was no communication about the delay and they kept telling me to just be patient when I inquired. They finally started offering me partial refunds for my wait and then, when the product was delivered, rescinded the offer. Upon opening the boxes, there were multiple scratches and dents in the product which was incredibly frustrating after waiting for so long. I contacted them and, after almost 2 weeks of back and forth where they kept asking me to send more and more photos, they told me that upon review it doesn't change the usability of the product. Completely unacceptable and I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone. They have unethical practices and don't care at all about the quality of their product.

9 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Megan,

Thank you for sharing your updated experience. We are genuinely sorry to read that you feel our response did not match the reality of your situation, and we deeply regret the frustration this has caused you.

We would like to address your concerns regarding the refund. According to our records, a refund for your two bookcases was processed prior to your updated review. We sincerely apologize if the process took longer than expected or if our communication during that time added to your frustration. That was never our intention.

Regarding the condition of the bookcases, we completely understand your disappointment. Receiving damaged items after such a long wait is unacceptable, and we truly regret that the product did not meet your expectations. We also hear your criticism regarding the delay and lack of communication throughout the shipping process—this clearly fell short of the service we aim to provide.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we will use it to improve both our product quality checks and our customer communication. We are very sorry that your experience with us has led you to feel this way.

If there is anything further we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Update:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing an update.

We sincerely apologize that the delivery took much longer than expected and that the condition of the bookcases upon arrival did not meet the quality standards we strive to uphold. We also regret any frustration caused during the communication process—this is not the experience we want any customer to have.

We do want to clarify that after our communication, a refund was issued in accordance with the resolution we agreed upon. We understand that the process took longer than it should have, and for that we are truly sorry.

While we cannot change the past experience, we hope the resolution we reached together reflects our commitment to making things right. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out directly—we are happy to help.

Thank you again for your honest feedback, as it helps us improve.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Poor quality and customer service

Table took 3 month to arrive and the quality was poor. In addition there was damage. I am still trying to return the goods but customer service is clearly an AI Bot which churns out the same answer every time.

I have now had a full refund but it has taken a long time and a lot of emails to get it.

6 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Karen,

We are truly sorry to hear about the disappointment with the table's condition. We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by the communication you've experienced and for any impression that your concerns are not being personally addressed.

Regarding the delivery timeline, we do indicate estimated shipping windows on our product pages at the time of purchase, as many of our items are made to order.

To resolve this for you, we are ready to proceed with a solution. As soon as we can verify the details of your specific case, we will arrange for either a replacement of the table or a refund.

We will send you a detailed email shortly to gather any necessary information and coordinate the next steps directly. Our goal is to ensure this is handled personally and resolved to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience, and we are committed to making this right for you.

Update:

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your patience throughout this process.

We sincerely apologize that the delivery took so long and that the quality and condition of the table did not meet your expectations. Please know that we take feedback like yours seriously and are continuously working to improve both our products and customer service.

As you mentioned, a full refund has now been issued. We understand that the journey to reach this resolution took longer than it should have, and we regret any frustration caused along the way.

If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to help.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you all the best.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely disgusting company,I placed…

Absolutely disgusting company,I placed an order with them it took over 10 weeks to arrive,the packaging was so badly damaged and the order was useless,I contacted them the same day sent photos and videos and explained to them I wanted a full refund? It caused me so much stress it was like getting blood out of a stone,in one of my emails to them I was told to stop arguing OK? Unbelievable or what!!! Stay well away that’s my advice

9 November 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Cheryl ,

We are deeply sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you had with your order. We sincerely apologize for the excessive delay, the damaged packaging, and the stress this caused you.

Regarding the delivery timeline, we do indicate estimated shipping windows on our product pages at the time of purchase, as many of our items are made to order.

We want to let you know that a full refund for your order was processed on January 20th. We have also reviewed our email correspondence and could not locate the message you mentioned asking you to “stop arguing.” We are concerned there may have been a misunderstanding or a communication issue.

To address this fully, we will send you a detailed email shortly to review the situation and clarify our communication records. We truly value your feedback and want to ensure this matter is properly resolved.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize again for the inconvenience and disappointment caused.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Save your money

Awful customer service; worse than snail place delivery; Still waiting for an acknowledgment 2 weeks after placing order - not expecting this to arrive any time soon if at all

9 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Jackie,

We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable delay and lack of communication regarding your order. This is not the experience we want you to have, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we can urgently address it.

After an internal check, your order is currently progressing through our final quality control and secure packaging stages, which are standard procedures. We are expediting this process now, and we will send your package out for shipping immediately upon completion.

To provide you with full transparency on the current status and a clear timeline for shipping, we have sent a detailed email to the address associated with your order. Could you please check your inbox (including your spam or promotions folder) for this message?

We are committed to resolving this for you and ensuring your order reaches you promptly. Thank you for your patience as we work to make this right.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

CROOKS!!

Ok this is evidence that Litfad are CROOKS! Since I opened dispute resolution case with PayPal, Litfad wanted me to ‘close the dispute’ first explaining that they are unable to issue a full refund if £125.22 because the case is pending. UNTRUE AND LIARS!! I spoke to PayPal today and they said the seller CAN ISSUE a refund anytime - funds are not locked in just because there’s a case dispute. Litfad can issue the refund their end notwithstanding the case still being open with PayPal. Yet again Litfad are refusing to refund!! Absolutely disgusting customer service - con artists!! DONT BE FOOLED BY LITFAD

6 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Sandie,

Thank you for reaching out, and we apologize for any confusion or frustration our previous communication may have caused regarding the PayPal dispute.

Please allow us to clarify the situation from our end. Based on our system and payment processing configuration, our ability to issue a direct refund through our platform is restricted while a PayPal dispute is open. This is not a policy set by PayPal but a limitation within our own refund system linked to the transaction's dispute status. Therefore, closing the dispute would indeed enable us to process your refund of £125.22 immediately.

We want to assure you that we have never failed to issue a refund after a dispute is closed. Our request is solely to allow us to proceed with the refund swiftly through our system.

If you prefer not to close the dispute, the alternative is to await PayPal’s formal review and resolution, which typically takes 10–45 days. PayPal will then handle the refund directly based on their investigation outcome.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Our goal is to resolve this fairly and promptly, and we are here to assist you further based on whichever option you choose.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Still waiting for a refund…

Still waiting for a refund from this seller as they have agreed. They are sneakily trying to make me close my PayPal case before issuing the refund by lying and telling me they are unable to refund without the case closed.

THIS IS JUST SO THEY CAN BLOCK YOU AND NOT REFUND YOU.

I will still await this refund for my misleading, terrible quality miss sold product. Happy to leave a review daily to warn people how shocking this company are!

Happy to take this to court with all my email evidence and fraud reports.

21 September 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Rebecca,

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had. Please understand that when a PayPal case is open, our system is restricted from processing refunds due to the payment platform's dispute procedures—we are not intentionally withholding your refund.

Now that the case has been closed, we have immediately proceeded with the refund. The amount is currently being processed and is expected to reach your account by tomorrow.

We truly regret any frustration this has caused and appreciate your patience. If you do not receive the refund by tomorrow, please let us know directly so we can follow up urgently. Thank you.

Update:

Thank you for sharing your concerns — we truly appreciate the opportunity to address them.

We want to confirm that a refund has already been processed in accordance with the agreement we reached. We understand your frustration regarding the earlier communication about the PayPal case, and we sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly — we're here to help.

Thank you for your time and patience.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Zero stars - truly awful

If I could give the company zero, I would. After what feels like hundreds of back-and-forth, extremely frustrating emails, I can’t even be bothered to go in to a lengthy bad review.

- Ceiling light blew my electrics.
- Customer service abysmal.
- £150 down and had to resort to just buying another light too.

Avoid like the plague.

5 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear lauren,

We are truly sorry to hear about the significant frustration and disruption caused by your experience. A ceiling light that affects your home's electrics is completely unacceptable, and we sincerely apologize for the stress and inconvenience this has caused, as well as for the poor service you received during the resolution process. You should never have to go through such an ordeal.

To make this right for you, we would like to offer a swift and concrete resolution. We can arrange for a full replacement of the product, issue a refund for your purchase, or help you select an alternative item of equivalent value — whichever option you prefer.

To proceed and ensure we handle this correctly and efficiently, we will send you a detailed email shortly with the next steps. Could you please check your inbox (including your spam/junk folder)?

We deeply regret that your experience fell so far short of our standards and are committed to resolving this for you properly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not buy from Litfad

Kicking myself for not researching this company before purchase. Please do not touch them with a barge pole!
My coffee table took over six months to arrive after numerous complaints- the packaging was in tatters; vital legs and fixings were missing and customer services will fob you off with all sorts of excuses. I still do not have a usable piece of furniture or a refund. This company is a complete joke - just not funnny!

5 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Philippa,

We are genuinely sorry to read about your experience and fully understand your frustration. Taking over six months to arrive, only to come with damaged packaging and missing essential parts like legs and fixings, is completely unacceptable. We sincerely apologize for the significant inconvenience and the poor service you’ve received.

Your order should have been handled much better, and we do not want you to be left with an unusable item. To resolve this as quickly as possible for you, could you please share your order number with us? Once we have it, we can arrange for the missing legs and fixings to be dispatched to you immediately.

We truly regret that your trust has been let down in this way. Our goal is to make this right and ensure you receive the complete, functional coffee table you ordered. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to helping you resolve the matter.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed

Stupidly didn't read reviews first. The cupboard i ordered took 10 weeks to arrive and was really poor quality. 'Real wood' turned out to be plywood. Flimsy, not finished and extremely overpriced. On reading further I don't think getting a refund is likely so I will cut my losses and see if it lasts more than a few weeks before falling apart

3 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Joanna,

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and disappointment you have experienced with your recent purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies for the quality of the product not meeting your expectations. It is truly disheartening to hear that the item did not match the description and arrived in an unsatisfactory condition.

Regarding the delivery timeline, we do indicate estimated shipping windows on our product pages at the time of purchase, as many of our items are made to order.

We take all feedback seriously and are committed to making this right for you. Could you please provide us with your order number? Once we have that information, we will promptly investigate the specifics of your case and work with you to arrange either a replacement or a refund, whichever you prefer.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure you receive a fair resolution. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bad experience, don't recommend

do not buy from them:
1) expensive products for rather poor quality
2) Might wait for at least 7 months to have finally have the wardrobe. order placed on 17 october 2025. First delay in december due to Christmas holidays. Order finally arrives on 21 of january 2026 with a big crack on the front door and another long crack (less deep) in one of the inner boards. On 22 of January i claim the replacements. After 1 week of email exchanges, the claims have not been processed yet. On the contrary, because of the Chinese New Year, they ask me if i can wait for production to start on March 3rd (which then means another at least 40 days for the shipment) -> maybe end of april i get the replacements. Of course i replied to the question that is not acceptable and i don't want to wait until 3rd of March.
Look for other companies...

My reply to the message from Litfad:
How can you guarantee to me that, based on the pictures provided, you understand the damage and hence would give me (who knows when?) the right solution to fix it? 2) I don’t want to take the responsibility to fix it (it is yours!), 3) partial refund of 10% is ridiculous given the circumstances and that basically I will have to wait, optimistically, until mid April for an order i placed in october 2025.

Finally, reading all the email exchanges, whenever there was an inconvenience from your side (i.e. delay in december, delay in production...) stop asking if this is "acceptable for you?" when you do not have anything substantial to offer back and eventually do it your way.

3 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Andrea,

We are truly sorry to hear about the damage to your wardrobe and the long wait you've experienced. We sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused.

Regarding the replacement parts, due to the Chinese New Year holiday, our suppliers and shipping partners are currently closed, making it impossible to dispatch the items immediately. Production will resume after March 3rd.

We understand that this additional wait is not ideal. If you are willing to wait, we would like to offer you a gift as a gesture of goodwill for your patience. If you prefer not to wait, we can also arrange a partial refund so that you can repair the wardrobe locally or source the necessary parts yourself.

We will send you a detailed email shortly to discuss these options further. Please check your inbox and let us know how you would like to proceed.

Thank you for your understanding, and we apologize again for the inconvenience.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Avoid Avoid Avoid

Placed order in November only arrived a couple of weeks ago one of the boxes completed ripped all the polystyrene inside was in pieces edges of the desk chipped marks all over. No build instructions contacted the company they sent instructions. I have realised that the LED lighting is missing and there’s no power supplies when I have question it and informed them that the quality is poor and not worth what we have paid and we haven’t got what we have paid for they are not being helpful. I have asked to return for a refund as I am within my 30 days return policy however after reading these reviews I don’t hold out much hope and wish I’d looked at these reviews before as I wouldn’t have bothered and I would not recommend buying from them. Cheap furniture rubbish service

2 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Denise,

We sincerely apologize for the extremely disappointing experience you’ve had with your order. This is certainly not the standard we aim for, and we are truly sorry that the desk arrived damaged, incomplete, and without proper instructions.

We would like to look into this immediately and make it right for you. Could you please provide us with your order number ? Once we receive it, we will thoroughly investigate what happened and arrange for either a refund, replacement of missing parts, or an exchange for another product of equivalent value—depending on your preference and situation.

We understand your frustration and regret that our initial response was not helpful enough. Please allow us the opportunity to resolve this properly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have a chance to restore your trust.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Don't do it! Just go to IKEA!

We ordered 2 bookcases which took 2 months to arrive. There was no update or information given about when they were likely to appear. I would not have minded this if it was good quality when it did arrive. However, several of the pieces were bashed and had cracks and scrapes on them.
The bookcase was described as being made of wood. It was actually several different kinds of wood bits covered in some kind of plasticky coating to hold it all together. Strictly speaking, "made of wood," but very definitely not what we were expecting.
The instructions were all in Chinese and they don't translate.
All in all a long wait for something which was described in a way that implied it was made of solid wood. Was badly packaged so that it was damaged and didn't have instructions we could follow. I wish we had just gone to IKEA!

17 January 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Mairi,

We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with the bookcases you ordered from us. We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication, the damage to the parts. This is certainly not the quality of service or product we aim to provide, and we understand your frustration completely.

Regarding the delivery timeline, we do indicate estimated shipping windows on our product pages at the time of purchase, as many of our items are made to order.Your package was delivered within the estimated time frame.

To immediately address the issues you've raised:

1. We will send you a properly translated, detailed instruction manual in English to help with the assembly.
2. We will arrange for the free replacement and shipment of all damaged or defective parts for both bookcases at no cost to you.

We will then follow up with a detailed email outlining the next steps and a timeline for the shipment of your new parts.

We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to make this right for you. Thank you for bringing these serious issues to our attention.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Nightmare bed

Bought a really fancy looking bed from their website ($1600) and it turned out to be plastic bedhead and basic wood panels Waited over a month for it to come in 4 different boxes and when we opened it we were shocked at the lack of quality the bed legs were basic wood planks the instructions were black and white blurry photos and not one screw or bolt was numbered or lettered
The parts weren't all there it was a shock at how bad this situation I got myself into
They say that there their 24/7 yet they dont reply to support emails or their never online when asking for help
Even after Litfad "offered" to help they didn't they just wrote a reply to my feedback to make themself look good

19 November 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Adam,

We are truly sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with the bed you ordered from us. It is completely understandable that after waiting for delivery and opening multiple boxes, you were shocked by the quality and the incomplete parts. Please accept our sincere apologies for the frustration and inconvenience this has caused.

We would like to make this right for you immediately. Could you please provide us with your order information? Once we receive it, we will take the following steps to resolve the issue:

1. We will send you a new, high-quality digital instruction manual with clear, numbered steps to help with assembly.
2. We will arrange for the free replacement and shipment of any missing, damaged, or substandard parts, including the bed legs you mentioned.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to ensuring you receive the quality product you expected. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and giving us the opportunity to correct the situation.

We apologize, but we reply to emails in the order we receive them, and we weren't ignoring you. At the time, we didn't have your order number on Trustpilot, so we couldn't contact you immediately. Now that we have your order number, we have sent you an email right away.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I originally gave them a bad review…

I originally gave them a bad review because shipping damaged my table No fault of the company I bought it from. They were very good at working with me on a replacement table. It is on its way. Probably held up at custom. Again no fault of the company Thank you 😊

16 January 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Karen,

Thank you so much for your incredibly understanding and thoughtful update to your review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the situation and for your patience while the replacement table is on its way to you.

While transit damage is unfortunate and something we work hard to prevent with our packaging, your recognition that it's not directly our fault means a great deal. Our primary goal is always to make things right, and we're very glad we could work with you effectively on a solution.

We sincerely appreciate your trust and understanding, especially regarding the customs process. Thank you again for your kindness and for giving us the opportunity to resolve this for you. We hope you love your new table when it arrives!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Ordered a desk and waited for it to be…

Ordered a desk and waited for it to be delivered no issue, with updates as transit took place, unfortunately when the desk arrived it was damaged just to parts being scratched in transit and due to handling, I was offered replacement parts for the item which arrived in fair time.

Desk feels sterdy for a home office.

31 January 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Rix,

Thank you so much for your review and for taking the time to share both the challenges and the positive outcome of your experience. We sincerely appreciate your understanding regarding the transit damage and are delighted to hear that the replacement parts arrived in good time and that the desk is now feeling sturdy and meeting your needs for your home office.

Providing clear updates throughout delivery and resolving any issues promptly is a priority for us, and we're very glad to know that this was your experience. Your feedback truly affirms the efforts we put into our customer support.

Thank you again for choosing us for your home office setup. We hope the desk continues to serve you well for many years to come.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Poor product. Poor aftersales. Took an age to arrive

The delivery took 8 plus weeks as it comes from China. Having changed our mind, requested a return. Their charges were outrageous so it wasn't worth returning. On opening the package, the product quality was disappointing to say the least. They are offering discounts on more rubbish from them, rather than accepting the return. Now they will not stop emailing despite telling them not to. Avoid at all costs.

18 December 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Ian,

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. The disappointing product quality you described are certainly not what we want for any of our customers. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration this has caused.

Regarding the delivery timeline, we do indicate estimated shipping windows on our product pages at the time of purchase, as many of our items are made to order.

We would like to make things right for you. Please provide us with your order number so we can look into your specific case. We would be happy to arrange a replacement for you, or offer a partial refund as compensation for the quality issue.

Regarding our emails, we genuinely intended to follow up and find a solution for you, not to cause any disturbance. We have noted your preference and will ensure that our communications are adjusted accordingly.

We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to improve your experience. Please reach out with your order details at your convenience. Thank you for giving us a chance to address this.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The quality of tiles that I received…

The quality of tiles that I received were well worth the wait. Waiting on funds to order more so I can finish the project. They kept in touch and reassured me the wait was normal. Will order from this company again, especially after the amazing discount for the second order.
122 Lake Street Chesterfield Indiana 46017
Melissa Renick
Thanks again

30 September 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear LISSY,

Thank you so much, for taking the time to leave such a detailed and wonderful review from Chesterfield! We are truly delighted to hear that you found the quality of the tiles to be well worth the wait and that our team's communication provided you with reassurance throughout the process.

It is especially gratifying to know that you plan to order from us again to finish your project and that you appreciated the discount for your next order. Your trust and satisfaction mean the world to our entire team.

We look forward to assisting you with your next order and are excited to see your project come together. Thanks again for choosing us!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Shopping was great

Shopping was great. Website was easy to use. Product coming by ship from US so taking a while to be delivered to Perth AU. Par for the course.

30 January 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Angela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you found our website easy to use and had a great shopping experience with us.

We truly appreciate your understanding regarding the delivery time from the US to Perth. As you noted, international shipping can indeed take a while, but we’re glad it aligns with your expectations.

We hope your product arrives safely and that you’ll be just as pleased when it reaches you. Thank you again for your patience and support—we look forward to serving you again in the future!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service. Wound not purchase the desk I was interested in for my client because wasn’t getting the answers I needed to help me in a timely manner. It’s like talking to no one getting support.

22 January 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear customer,

We sincerely apologize for the delayed and insufficient support you experienced while trying to inquire about the desk for your client. We understand how important timely communication is, especially when making purchasing decisions for a project, and we are truly sorry we fell short in assisting you promptly.

During certain periods, we do experience a high volume of inquiries, which can slow down our response time. We are actively working to improve our support system to ensure every customer receives timely and helpful assistance.

As a gesture of our apology, we would like to offer you a small gift for the inconvenience caused. We will send you an email with the details shortly. Please check your inbox at your earliest convenience.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you and your clients better in the future.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look