Litfad Reviews 

12,738
•
TrustScore 2 out of 5

1.8

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

Review summary

Created with AI, based on recent reviews

Looking at 797 reviews, most reviewers were unhappy with their experience overall. Customers frequently complained about extremely delayed deliveries that took many months to arrive, alongside multiple packages going missing during transit. Reviewers also consistently reported receiving heavily damaged goods made from extremely poor quality materials, while struggling significantly to obtain proper financial refunds or helpful customer assistance. Some reviewers were happy with the diverse product selections, noting that the available catalog offered unique, stylish, and highly innovative options. A few consumers also mentioned that their specific orders safely arrived in a timely manner, featuring great overall quality and very careful packaging protection.

What people talk about most

Product

Reviewers highlight ambiguous aspects of product quality, with some consumers reporting broken items, poor... See more

Quality

Clients share negative opinions on quality, frequently reporting damaged goods, broken parts, and poorly... See more

Delivery service

Customers consistently note negative experiences with delivery service, expressing widespread frustration... See more

Order

Consumers find order frustration to be overwhelmingly negative due to extensive delays, missing shipments,... See more

Refund

Reviewers mention negative feedback about refunds, noting delays in receiving money back and dealing with... See more

Reviews shaping this summary

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bestellt, ewig lange Lieferzeit. Der bestellte Tisch kam beschädigt an. Die Nachlieferung war ebenfalls beschädigt. Nun hänge ich in einer Endlosschleife mit einem Email-Roboter der mir einen Rabatt... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

CERO ESTRELLAS. Unos ladrones, estafadores y sinvergüenzas !! Llevo 1 año, 2 meses y 6 días reclamándoles los 728.95€ por dos Cubitac Freestanding Accent Cabinet with 5 Shelves, White, 47"L x 1... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Once I got the box today, I knew my order wasn't going to be as expected. After two months tracking the slow boat from China, what was inside bore no resemblance to what I ordered. Half the cheap tat... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Wife loved pictures of dressing table that looked super and for once for whatever reason I didn’t check reviews After an eternity waiting 1/2 of shipment arrived What a piece of s%#t I had th... See more

Company replied


Company details

  1. Home Furniture Shop
  2. also in
  3. Decoration and Interior Design Store
  4. Home improvement shop
  5. Kitchen Furniture Shop
  6. Lighting Shop
  7. Outdoor furniture shop

About Litfad

Written by the company


Welcome to Litfad

Litfad.com follows a streamlined business model that prioritizes customer-focused service. By integrating resources, it enhances operational efficiency 
while reducing circulation and transaction costs.

Furniture Lighting Home Improvement Baby & Kids Outdoor Salon & Spa Rugs Home Decor

Contact info

1.8

Poor

TrustScore 2 out of 5

13k reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

Asks customers to review

This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative

Replied to 99% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 24 hours

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

1.8

All reviews

(12,738)

1,153 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Computer desk

When I read the reviews I was worried about what may or may not arrive and when. I was pleasantly surprised. The desk came with instructions and looks lovely. In fact the desk was easier to put together than it was to remove from the wooden pallet it arrived on. Giving 4* due to it taking approx 2.5 months to arrive, but it was during the Christmas period.

16 January 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear K.flint,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and detailed review — we truly appreciate it!

We're absolutely delighted to hear that despite your initial concerns after reading some reviews, you were pleasantly surprised and are happy with your desk. It's wonderful to know that the instructions were clear and that you find the desk lovely. Your comment about it being easier to assemble than to remove from the wooden pallet actually made us smile — thank you for that!

We do sincerely apologise for the longer delivery time of approximately 2.5 months. As you kindly noted, this did fall over the Christmas period, which can sometimes cause unexpected delays beyond our control. We're grateful for your understanding and patience in this regard.

Thank you for the 4-star rating, and we truly hope you enjoy your new desk for many years to come. Should you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out — we'd be more than happy to help.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn’t very happy with the product I…

I wasn’t very happy with the product I received. The item had chipped in places. It was missing the instruction manual and one of the door knobs, no stickers to cover all the screws. Packaging wasn’t up to the mark either. It looked like a returned item was stuffed back in the box and delivered. I wasn’t very happy with the purchase

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Rashmi ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and please accept our sincere apologies for the condition in which you received your item.

We are truly sorry to hear that the product arrived chipped, missing the instruction manual and a door knob, and without stickers to cover the screws. This is certainly not the quality we strive to deliver, and we completely understand your disappointment — it absolutely should not look like a returned item was simply repacked and sent out again.

Regarding the missing instruction manual, we have sent an electronic version to your email address — please check your inbox (and spam folder, just in case). As for the damaged and missing parts (including the door knob and screw covers), we will review your order and then arrange a free replacement for these items. You will receive a separate email with all the details shortly.

We truly appreciate your patience and hope that despite this experience, you will give us the opportunity to do better in the future.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with my order and…

Was very pleased with my order and would order again.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Regina,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you were very pleased with your order — it means a lot to us and to our entire team.

Knowing that you would order again is the best compliment we could receive. It reassures us that our efforts to provide quality products and a smooth shopping experience are appreciated by customers like you.

We truly value your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

IF YOU ARE TRYING TO GET A REFUND FROM…

IF YOU ARE TRYING TO GET A REFUND FROM LITFAD, YOU CAN JUST CALL YOUR BANK AND GET A ‘CHARGEBACK’. DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME TRYING TO COMMUNICATE WITH LITFAD AS YOU WILL GET NOWHERE. I DID THE CHARGEBACK AND THE BANK DIDN’T EVEN ASK ME ANY QUESTIONS AS THIS COMPANY ALREADY HAS A BAD REPUTATION.

4 June 2025
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Bee,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. We completely understand your disappointment and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regarding the chargeback you initiated, we would like to clarify that while contacting your bank is certainly your right, a chargeback is not an immediate resolution—it initiates a review process that can often take several weeks or even months, with no guaranteed outcome. In many cases, we are able to process refunds much faster and more directly than going through the bank's chargeback procedure.

We genuinely want to help resolve this for you. Could you please provide your order number? Once we have your details, we will immediately look into your case and prioritize finding a solution—whether that means expediting the refund or addressing the original issue with your order.

We value your business and hope to have the chance to make things right.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great product, great value but a wait for delivery

Excellent, good value product, but a long delivery time to the UK.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear David,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

We're absolutely delighted to hear that you're happy with the product and that you feel it offers good value—this is exactly what we strive for!

We also truly appreciate your understanding regarding the delivery time to the UK. While we always work hard to dispatch orders as quickly as possible, international shipping can sometimes take a little longer than expected. We're constantly looking for ways to improve our shipping speeds to provide a better experience for our valued customers like you.

Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us grow. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'd love to serve you again!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

My 1237643 order was delivered damaged

My 1237643 order was delivered damaged, and they didn’t even know it had been delivered. It took 77 days to arrive and they want to send replacement parts even though they don’t actually know what they are replacing. This would take another 77 days to come, so five months for a product is unreasonable. Then to send me a coupon for a dinosaur or unicorn lamp. Why am I going to order something from them. I will be contacting consumer rights regarding this company as it is not unreasonable to ask for the product to be returned and full refund. Absolute scammers, and I saved my hard earned money for this product to wait five months.

3 March 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Zara,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are truly sorry to hear about the frustration and inconvenience caused by the delayed delivery and the condition of your order. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we sincerely apologize for the poor communication and the unsatisfactory resolution offered.

We completely understand your disappointment, especially after waiting such a long time for your product. The situation you described is unacceptable, and we want to make it right.

We would like to offer you a proper solution. We can either reship the entire product to you as a replacement, exchange it for another item of similar value, or process a refund for your order. Please allow us the opportunity to resolve this issue for you.

We have sent a detailed email to your inbox with further information. Kindly check it at your convenience, and we hope to work with you toward a fair and satisfactory resolution.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for your experience and thank you for giving us the chance to respond.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Worst product I've ever seen in my life

I purchased a bed for my two-year-old child from Litfad, and the product is extremely poor quality and unsafe.

The wood is rough and full of splinters, with no proper sanding, sealing, or protective coating. It also emits a strong chemical odor, making it unsuitable for indoor use. The timber quality is very low, and the assembly instructions are inaccurate and incomplete.

This product is clearly not fit for purpose and poses a safety risk to a young child.

When I contacted customer service to request a return and refund, they repeatedly refused and only offered small discounts (5%) or free gifts instead of accepting responsibility.

I strongly warn other parents not to purchase children’s furniture from this seller.

11 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations, and we sincerely apologize for any frustration this may have caused.

We take all feedback seriously, especially when it involves the safety and satisfaction of our youngest customers. We understand your concerns regarding the quality, safety, and odor of the bed, and we are truly sorry that the product did not meet the standards you expected.

After reviewing your case, we would like to make things right. We are happy to offer you the option of a replacement with another product of similar value, or an improved refund solution. We believe this is a fair way to address the issues you’ve raised.

Please kindly check your email inbox — we have sent you a message with more details and the next steps. We truly hope to have the opportunity to resolve this matter and regain your trust.

Thank you again for your honest feedback. It helps us improve.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Should have read more reviews

Should have read more reviews, so... glad that you're here. I paid WAAAY too much for the quality of item I received. While the bookshelf I ordered could be fine (at best), I also received two of seven shelves drilled incorrectly... so I can't even put the bookshelf together. Awaiting response from customer service/support and dreading what will happen.

28 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we’re truly sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve had with your bookshelf. We completely understand your frustration — receiving a product with drilling issues is certainly not the experience we want for our customers.

It’s possible that there may have been a misunderstanding during assembly. We’ve just sent you the correct assembly instructions via email to help clarify the steps. If after following them the issue persists, or if the shelves are indeed incorrect, please don’t hesitate to reply to that email so we can assist you further.

We're here to help and will do our best to make this right.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Look at the date of order and look at…

Look at the date of order and look at the date of arrival nearly 3 months

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Nowaz,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your concern regarding the delivery time.

We would like to clarify that when you placed your order, the estimated delivery date was clearly displayed on the product page. Based on our records, your package did not take nearly 3 months to arrive; in fact, it was delivered earlier than the estimated time shown at the moment of purchase.

We will send you an email shortly with the full timeline of your order so you can review the details.

Thank you for your patience, and we remain at your disposal for any further questions.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Coffee table…

The coffee table I purchased was fantastic quality but it took over 10weeks to arrive which I didn't mind but had no correspondance or update on my order for that lenghth of time. It would have been nice to recieve an update about my order. Otherwise very satisfied with the purchase.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Helen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're really pleased to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of your coffee table — it’s wonderful to know you’re happy with the product itself.

We do sincerely apologize for the lack of communication while your order was in transit. We understand that regular updates can make a big difference, and we're sorry we fell short in that regard during the 10-week wait. For future reference, tracking information for orders is always available directly on our website, which can help you stay updated on the status at any time.

We truly appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our communication going forward. Thank you again for your understanding and for your kind words about the table.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Ordered product

Ordered product, after thought canceled one day later. Two weeks and no refund. They are dragging feet, and trying to charge a restocking fee of over $200.

STAY AWAY

Save yourself the headache.

This company requested I close my PayPal dispute in order to get my refund processed, which I unfortunately did, but no refund.

17 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Ross,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. I completely understand your frustration regarding the delayed refund and the restocking fee concern — that is absolutely not the experience we want any of our customers to have.

To help us resolve this as quickly as possible, could you please provide your order number? Once we have that information, we will immediately investigate why your refund hasn't been processed yet and clarify the restocking fee situation. Our goal is to ensure this is sorted out promptly and fairly.

Again, I sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused, and I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make things right.

Update:

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused.

I want to explain the process regarding the refund. When a dispute is opened through PayPal, the funds are placed on hold, which prevents us from processing the refund directly. Once the dispute is closed, the hold is lifted, and we are able to issue the refund. Typically, it takes 1 to 5 business days for the refund to be completed after that point — it doesn't happen instantly.

I’m happy to confirm that your order has now been fully refunded. I trust you have already received the funds back.

Again, I apologize for the confusion and the delay. Thank you for your patience.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SCAM

SCAM, this company is the worst I have ever seen in my life.
I have ordered a shelve in October, they delivered it with months delay and with great surprise the set for assembling it were not in the shipment. They replyed asking me to buy by myself in a different place because the screws set was not availaible at that time. the shelve is impossible to assamble and I have lost my money. DON'T BUY from them.

27 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Luca,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I’m truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and I completely understand your frustration.

Regarding the missing screws for your shelf — I want to clarify that the screws themselves were not out of stock. However, at the time your order was placed, we were in the middle of a holiday period, and shipping was delayed by a few days due to the break. Our team offered you two options at that time: wait for us to ship the screws once the holiday ended, or purchase them locally and we would reimburse you for the cost. I apologize if this was not clearly communicated or seemed like an inconvenience — that was never our intention.

Now that the holidays are over, we are ready to ship the screws to you immediately. Please let us know your preference via email, and we’ll take care of it right away. We genuinely want to make this right and help you assemble your shelf.

Again, I’m very sorry for the trouble this has caused, and I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to address the issue.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Extended delivery time

Extended delivery time. Took very long.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Parag,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the delivery took longer than expected. We understand how frustrating it can be to wait for an order, and we sincerely apologize for the delay.

As mentioned on our website during the ordering process, the estimated delivery time is displayed to help customers make an informed decision. Nevertheless, we truly regret that the shipping time did not meet your expectations.

As a small gesture of apology for the inconvenience caused, we would like to offer you a gift. We have just sent you an email with further details – please check your inbox (and spam folder) to learn more.

We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better shopping experience in the future.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The product is not as shown in photographs

The product simply is not of the quality indicated by the photographs on the web site. As such I was rather disappointed with my purchase. In the photographs all the edges of the wooden base are all smooth and rounded. The glass looks quite thick and sturdy. The reality is that base edges are sharp and the glass is quite thin.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Greg,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that the Coffee Table did not meet your expectations and that you feel this way about your purchase. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have.

We have already contacted you via email to address this matter properly. Once we have reviewed the situation, we will be happy to offer you a solution, whether it's a replacement or a refund. Please check your inbox (and spam folder) for our email with further details.

Again, we sincerely apologize for the disappointment caused and appreciate your patience.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Poor quality and damaged goods from Litfad.com

Subjekt Order 1236511 from Litfad
Item significantly not as described - damaged goods
I received the item from Litfad.com on 2026-02-05, but it arrived severely damaged and is unfit for use. The total value ist 286,84 Euro. I have already contacted the merchant, but they refuse to provide a full refund. Instead, they are stalling the process by offering useless coupons and "gifts", which i decline.
Ich habe mich an den Käuferschutz von Paypal gewandt und den Fall am 28.02.2026 als Konflikt gemeldet. Der Preis ist Wucher, die Qualität der Ware sehr schlecht, die Hinhaltetaktik mit den Rabatten für neu zu kaufende Ware und geringen Preisnachlässe der kaputt gelieferten Ware nicht akzeptabel.
KEINE EMPFEHLUNG !

5 February 2026
Unprompted review
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Daniela,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry to hear that your order (No. 1236511) arrived severely damaged and does not meet your expectations. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have, and we sincerely apologize for the frustration caused.

We understand that you are not interested in coupons or gifts, and we respect your decision. Instead, we would like to offer you a proper solution, either a replacement of the damaged item or a partial refund as compensation. We believe this would be a fair way to resolve the issue.

We have just sent you a detailed email with further information regarding this matter. Please check your inbox (and spam folder) and let us know which option works best for you.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The chairs were unfit to sit on…

The chairs were unfit to sit on absolutely a waste of my money. I will never buy from you again.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Jean,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that the chairs did not meet your expectations and that you feel this way about your purchase. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have.

We have already contacted you via email to address this matter properly. Once we have reviewed the situation, we will be happy to offer you a solution, whether it's a replacement or a refund. Please check your inbox (and spam folder) for our email with further details.

Again, we sincerely apologize for the disappointment caused and appreciate your patience.

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

kids dinner chair

I bought a kids dinner chair and I was very easy to assemble,good quality and perfect size. The only problem was delivery time that took around 1 month.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear shahryar,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are truly delighted to hear that you are pleased with your kids' dinner chair and that you found it easy to assemble, of good quality, and the perfect size for your little one.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words about the product itself—it means a great deal to our team to know that our efforts to create user-friendly, well-made furniture are making a positive difference for families like yours.

Regarding the delivery timeline, we do indicate estimated shipping windows on our product pages at the time of purchase, as many of our items are made to order.

Your honest feedback helps us grow, and we are so grateful that despite the longer wait, you are happy with your purchase. Should you ever need assistance in the future or have questions about any of our other products, please don't hesitate to reach out—we would be more than happy to help.

Thank you once again for choosing us and for your support. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon—hopefully with a faster delivery next time!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Product was as described

Product was as described, good quality and easy to assemble.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Gillian,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your product arrived exactly as described and that you are satisfied with both the quality and the assembly process.

It means a great deal to our team to know that our efforts to provide accurate product descriptions and maintain high quality standards are appreciated by customers like you. We also put careful thought into designing our products to be user-friendly, so we are especially happy to hear that assembly was straightforward and hassle-free for you.

Your kind words encourage us to continue delivering the best possible experience to every customer. Should you ever need assistance in the future or have questions about any of our other products, please do not hesitate to reach out—we are always here to help.

Thank you once again for choosing us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear MRBAKER,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your order arrived on time and that assembly was easy for you.

It is wonderful to know that everything went smoothly with your purchase. We always strive to ensure timely deliveries and user-friendly designs, so your satisfaction truly means a lot to us. Feedback like yours motivates our team to continue maintaining high standards in both shipping efficiency and product quality.

Should you need any assistance in the future or have questions about any of our other products, please don't hesitate to reach out. We would be more than happy to help you again.

Thank you once more for choosing us and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great products at a very reasonable…

Great products at a very reasonable price. Just be aware of the long delivery time.

26 February 2026
Litfad logo

Reply from Litfad

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are truly delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and that you find them to offer good value for the price.

We also genuinely appreciate your honest and helpful note regarding the delivery time. Transparency is important to us, and we always aim to provide clear estimated shipping timelines on our website so customers can make informed decisions. We understand that waiting can sometimes be challenging, and we continuously work to improve our shipping processes while keeping our products affordable.

Your kind words about the product quality mean a great deal to our team, and we are so glad that despite the longer wait, the items met your expectations.

Thank you once again for choosing us and for your understanding. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future—hopefully with a shorter delivery time next time!

( Litfad Support Team at support@litfad.com, 24/7 stands by your side)

Litfad

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look